Cours d'Histoire et de Compréhension du Jazz

  • Tuesday Sep 12 2017 - 19:00
  • Tuesday Sep 19 2017 - 19:00
  • Tuesday Sep 26 2017 - 19:00
  • Tuesday Oct 3 2017 - 19:00
  • Tuesday Oct 10 2017 - 19:00
  • Tuesday Oct 17 2017 - 19:00
  • Tuesday Oct 24 2017 - 19:00
  • Tuesday Oct 31 2017 - 19:00
  • Tuesday Nov 7 2017 - 19:00
  • Tuesday Nov 14 2017 - 19:00
  • Tuesday Nov 21 2017 - 19:00
  • Tuesday Nov 28 2017 - 19:00
  • Tuesday Dec 5 2017 - 19:00
  • Tuesday Dec 12 2017 - 19:00
  • Tuesday Dec 19 2017 - 19:00
  • Tuesday Dec 26 2017 - 19:00
  • Tuesday Jan 2 2018 - 19:00
  • Tuesday Jan 9 2018 - 19:00
  • Tuesday Jan 16 2018 - 19:00
  • Tuesday Jan 23 2018 - 19:00
  • Tuesday Jan 30 2018 - 19:00
  • Tuesday Feb 6 2018 - 19:00
  • Tuesday Feb 13 2018 - 19:00
  • Tuesday Feb 20 2018 - 19:00
  • Tuesday Feb 27 2018 - 19:00
  • Tuesday Mar 6 2018 - 19:00
  • Tuesday Mar 13 2018 - 19:00
  • Tuesday Mar 20 2018 - 19:00
  • Tuesday Mar 27 2018 - 19:00
  • Tuesday Apr 3 2018 - 19:00
  • Tuesday Apr 10 2018 - 19:00
  • Tuesday Apr 17 2018 - 19:00
  • Tuesday Apr 24 2018 - 19:00
  • Tuesday May 1 2018 - 19:00
  • Tuesday May 8 2018 - 19:00
  • Tuesday May 15 2018 - 19:00
  • Tuesday May 22 2018 - 19:00
  • Tuesday May 29 2018 - 19:00
  • Tuesday Jun 5 2018 - 19:00
Jazz Station
Chaussée de Louvain, 193
1210 Saint-Josse-Ten-Noode
02-733.13.78