River Jazz Festival

  • Friday Jan 11 2019 - 00:00
  • Saturday Jan 12 2019 - 00:00
  • Sunday Jan 13 2019 - 00:00
  • Monday Jan 14 2019 - 00:00
  • Tuesday Jan 15 2019 - 00:00
  • Wednesday Jan 16 2019 - 00:00
  • Thursday Jan 17 2019 - 00:00
  • Friday Jan 18 2019 - 00:00
  • Saturday Jan 19 2019 - 00:00
  • Sunday Jan 20 2019 - 00:00
  • Monday Jan 21 2019 - 00:00
  • Tuesday Jan 22 2019 - 00:00
  • Wednesday Jan 23 2019 - 00:00
  • Thursday Jan 24 2019 - 00:00
  • Friday Jan 25 2019 - 00:00
  • Saturday Jan 26 2019 - 00:00
Théâtre Marni & Jazz Station & Le Senghor
Théâtre Marni & Jazz Station & Le Senghor
1050 Ixelles
A festival in three of the epicentres of the Brussels jazz scene, the Marni, the Jazz Station, and the Espace Senghor, all located along the course of the former Maelbeek stream. For two weeks in midwinter, it hosts performers from Belgium and around the world, featuring a “carte blanche”, family afternoons, album releases, world jazz, and a concert club.