Soul & jazz session

  • Wednesday Jun 27 2018 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Jun 27 2018 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Jul 4 2018 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Jul 11 2018 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Jul 18 2018 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Jul 25 2018 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Jul 25 2018 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Aug 1 2018 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Aug 8 2018 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Aug 15 2018 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Aug 22 2018 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Aug 29 2018 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Sep 5 2018 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Sep 12 2018 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Sep 19 2018 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Sep 26 2018 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Sep 26 2018 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Oct 3 2018 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Oct 10 2018 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Oct 17 2018 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Oct 24 2018 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Oct 31 2018 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Nov 7 2018 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Nov 14 2018 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Nov 21 2018 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Nov 28 2018 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Nov 28 2018 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Dec 5 2018 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Dec 12 2018 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Dec 19 2018 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Dec 26 2018 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Dec 26 2018 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Jan 2 2019 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Jan 9 2019 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Jan 16 2019 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Jan 23 2019 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Jan 30 2019 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Feb 6 2019 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Feb 13 2019 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Feb 20 2019 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Feb 27 2019 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Feb 27 2019 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Mar 6 2019 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Mar 13 2019 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Mar 20 2019 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Mar 27 2019 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Mar 27 2019 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Apr 3 2019 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Apr 10 2019 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Apr 17 2019 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Apr 24 2019 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Apr 24 2019 - 19:00
  • Wednesday May 1 2019 - 19:00
  • Wednesday May 8 2019 - 19:00
  • Wednesday May 15 2019 - 19:00
  • Wednesday May 22 2019 - 19:00
  • Wednesday May 29 2019 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Jun 5 2019 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Jun 12 2019 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Jun 19 2019 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Jun 26 2019 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Jun 26 2019 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Jul 3 2019 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Jul 10 2019 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Jul 17 2019 - 19:00
  • Wednesday Jul 24 2019 - 19:00
Café des Minimes
Rue des minimes, 60
1000 Brussels
02 355 37 11