La représentation de la femme dans le jazz à travers les pochettes de disques

  • Friday Oct 1 2021 - 11:00
  • Saturday Oct 2 2021 - 11:00
  • Tuesday Oct 5 2021 - 11:00
  • Wednesday Oct 6 2021 - 11:00
  • Thursday Oct 7 2021 - 11:00
  • Friday Oct 8 2021 - 11:00
  • Saturday Oct 9 2021 - 11:00
  • Tuesday Oct 12 2021 - 11:00
  • Wednesday Oct 13 2021 - 11:00
  • Thursday Oct 14 2021 - 11:00
  • Friday Oct 15 2021 - 11:00
  • Saturday Oct 16 2021 - 11:00
  • Tuesday Oct 19 2021 - 11:00
  • Wednesday Oct 20 2021 - 11:00
  • Thursday Oct 21 2021 - 11:00
  • Friday Oct 22 2021 - 11:00
  • Saturday Oct 23 2021 - 11:00
  • Tuesday Oct 26 2021 - 11:00
  • Wednesday Oct 27 2021 - 11:00
  • Thursday Oct 28 2021 - 11:00
  • Friday Oct 29 2021 - 11:00
  • Saturday Oct 30 2021 - 11:00
Jazz Station
Chaussée de Louvain, 195
1210 Saint-Josse-Ten-Noode
+32 2 733 13 78